A beautiful boutique hotel- Le Narcisse Blanc, Paris

Sometimes childhood dreams do come true and visiting Paris was one of mine . I was excited like a child as Paris just kept surprising me. While I will talk about my Paris trip in a separate article, here I want to tell you about my wonderful stay at Le Narcisse Blanc Hotel & Spa. The hotel décor and look is inspired by a muse who embodied the ideal of the timeless beauty of 1900’s Paris :Cléo de Mérode. Located in the historic neighborhood, it’s a perfect getaway, if you want to stay away from the crowded areas.  I was staying in a room with a terrace and the view was just stunning and if you can have breakfast on your own terrace- Hell Yes!! Some of the rooms even have the view of the majestic Eiffel Tower. The hotel is equipped with a lovely spa area with a massage room, swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and fitness room. After a long walk around the city , I would relax at the Spa before heading out again. 

You will be delighted to experience the mouth- watering food at The Restaurant located on the ground floor of the hotel. It offers creative cuisine made from organic ingredients and the lovely presentation will change your mood. 

Amazing location, great rooms, relaxing  spa and sumptuous food sums up my great hotel experience. Not to forget its  5 mins walking distance from the Metro station. One of the most beautiful part about this hotel is it’s located very close to the river bank and you would  love to stroll with your loved one in the romantic evenings or a peaceful walk all alone. 

You can explore more at http://www.lenarcisseblanc.com/en/

One thought on “A beautiful boutique hotel- Le Narcisse Blanc, Paris

Leave a comment